Home / Zillow Review

Magalivilla15 says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2017
Angeles is the best realtor. She is amazing at her job and she is very friendly. She helped my family and i finally have the opportunity to buy a home. We are beyond greatful to have gotten the chance to work with Angeles. If you are having trouble purchasing a home, give Angeles a call she is an amazing realtor.
Home / Zillow Review

user7360987 says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2017
Angeles is exactly what her name describes her to be an ANGEL! She made my parents dream come true. She is truly an inspiration and very dedicated at what she does. I have been blessed to have met her, she has taught me a lot of things about this industry that I am eager to get going and feel prepared for when my time to purchase comes! THANK YOU ANGELES, for all of the amazing work that you do!!!!!
Home / Zillow Review

Jason and Antonia Clark says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2017
We will recommend Angeles over and over. She knows and lives in our area. Process was explained as many times as we needed. She responded back to us right away from day one. Negotiation? well let’s just say that we ended with much much more than we expected. A Realtor like her is hard to find. Angeles loves her job,is knowledgeable, trustworthy and passionate. We are so happy we stumbled upon the post that directed us to her! Thank you Angeles for being who you are! You definitely earned our trust and loyalty. We are so grateful to have found you and now call you our friend.
Home / Zillow Review

zuser20151216152124202 says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2017
Angeles goes beyond her limits to find us a house that meets our criteria. She always treat us with respect and not only as a business relationship. She adjusted her schedule to meet ours. Her knowledge and negotiation skills are impressive. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends. I gain a friend not only a realtor! Thank you Angeles, like what your name means, you are a real angel in our life. Thank you again!!!!!
Home / Zillow Review

anamaria90 az says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2017
our experience with angeles was amazing she is the best we went thru 3 diffrwnt realters and she the only one tht ut 110% in to her work and she is just the best lovable and hard work ing woman i have known
Home / Zillow Review

giov24 says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2017
Angeles nos ayudo a encontrar una casa nunca se rindio y siempre busco mas formas en que pudieramos conseguir la casa honesta trabajadora y siempre de el todo por ayudar
Home / Zillow Review

hcrean says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2017
If you’re looking for an energetic people-person who focuses on your real estate goals and achieves them, then Angeles is your agent. Her wealth of experience, ability to multitask, knowledge of the documentation and nuances of the real estate market set her far above the average agent. All this plus her 100% dedication to your real estate needs makes her exceptional. My wife and I were bogged down in an escrow involving the sale of our previous house; our buyers were stuck in a loan company quagmire. We thought for sure that we’d lost the house we wanted in Turlock, but Angeles never gave up. She was amazing and accomplished the impossible, getting us the house we wanted. So, I’m now telling you honestly that there’s a good chance your selling/buying experience will go through without a hitch. But if it doesn’t, having Angeles working with you may make the difference between success and failure.
Home / Zillow Review

ramonyluzjimenez says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2017
PRIMERO, DAMOS LAS GRACIAS A DIOS, POR MANDARNOS A TAN LINDA PERSONA, Q HASTA SU NOMBRE LO TIENE, ÁNGELES, , FUE TAN AGRADABLE SORPRESA, Q GRACIAS A SU EXPERIENCIA EN SU TRABAJO, Y SU TENACIDAD EN SU DEDICACIÓN A AYUDARNOS, EN OTENER, NUESTRA CASA POR PRIMERA VEZ, ELLA ES UNA PERSONA QUE TE AYUDADA, EN TODO, DIJO TODO, PQ UNA DUDA, TIENE LA RESPUESTA, UN DOCUMENTO, TIENE LA PACIENCIA DE HACERTE UN DOCUMENTO Q TENGA LA RESPUESTA, PARA Q TE AYUDE, SOBRE TODO Q SEA MÁS FÁCIL TODO Y PARA TODOS, ABSOLUTAMENTE EXECIONAL, EN TODO, 100 %, RECOMENDABLE, EN TODO, GRACIAS, GRACIAS, ÁNGELES LOMELI, Q DIOS TE BENDIGA SIEMPRE EN TU CAMINO.
Home / Zillow Review

abenitez575 says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2017
My mom and I were first home buyers and we had no idea whete to start. We found Angeles Lomeli and she just took us everywhere and showed us many homes to get us an idea of what we might like. She was very patient and never rushed us in picking a home. After my mom found her dream home, Angeles workered hard to get our offer accepted. She explained everytjing and worked on our schedule, since we cam from the bat are. It was a wonderful experience and I highly recomend her!
Home / Zillow Review

zamudio raul maria says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2017
Hardest working Realtor® I’ve had the pleasure of working with! (Yes there is a HUGE difference between an agent and a certified Realtor) She helped us make the best decision, we couldn’t be happier with our experience or our home. She worked hard for us, and continues to do so even after the deal has been closed. She puts her heart and soul into her work, and it shows!! It’s been almost a year and she continues to go above and beyond for us. Thank you Angeles for always taking the time to make us feel like VIP’s Give Maria Angeles Lomeli a call, don’t settle for the rest when you can have THE BEST!!
Home / Zillow Review

olga 12 says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2017
I would recommend Angeles lomeli to anyone! She explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions. She was very hard working and honest. She really helped us look for the type of home we were looking for. I am really glad that we had her as our realtor!
Home / Zillow Review

villas17 says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2017
Angeles Lomeli is helpful,responsible, and dependable in all processes of selling and buying homes. I recommend Angeles Lomeli if you want to buy or sell a home.
Planes de comprar o vender casa llamen Angeles Lomeli ella es muy honesta y el proceso va ser muy facil.
Home / Zillow Review

lepefrancisco020398 says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2017
Thanks for everything you did for my parents and I. We couldn’t of asked for a better Realtor than you. You took your time to show us different houses, finding one was very difficult because of how much we qualified for. You never gave up on us andd thanks to you and your dedication to your job we purchased and own a house. I would highly reccomend Angeles Lomeli she’ll never give up on you and once again thanks for everything.
Search widget

Find your next home

Call me to find your dream home!